Summertimes.

Pretty happy to say I landed a full-time gig with Propeller, which is a huge relief. I’m lucky and grateful to be working in such a great environment doing what I went to school for and with people that are hilarious and professional. I’m still doing the freelance thing with Toronto Standard & The Grid, but it’s nice to have a steady paycheque to rely on.

My parents just came for a visit and we hit up some baseball games to see the Jays get destroyed by the Tigers, which is good for my dad’s mental health (and mine by proxy). I’m enjoying the cooler summer, and I invite anyone who prefers the nauseating humidity to trade thighs with me.

Happy Fourth of July!

Leave a Reply

