Happy New Year!

Happy New Year, whoever reads this(?), bless you!

I spent the Christmas holidays back in the Sault and had a wonderful time seeing my family and friends. I got a new red turtleneck from my mom (I don’t think I’ve worn one of those since the “cat gave me a hickey” incident). Then I got Norwalk and spent the rest of the time quickly achieving any weight loss goals I may have had. I wrote about it for the Spectator Tribune. It was by far the most vile 12-hours of my life.

Nonetheless, I am excited for what 2013 holds. Matty and I moved into our new place in Little Italy and I look forward to many mornings that don’t look like peak hour at CoZo.

A_XcGWxCQAEuxRB-1

Leave a Reply

